Master’s Trestle Board: September 2017 – January 2018

Monday, September 11:
…..First Meeting, Annual Trustees’ Report; Annual Financial Reports of Treasurer; Annual Secretary’s Report; Hot Dog Social after Meeting

Tuesday, September 12:
…..Mt. Vernon Bingo Night @ Batavia VA — 6:30 p.m. in NCO Club

Monday, September 25:
…..Regular Meeting

Sunday, October 1::
…..Chicken BBQ to benefit Charlotte House in North Java; Noon-3 p.m. while chicken lasts

Sunday, October 8:
…..All-You-Can-Eat Breakfast at Mt. Vernon; 7:30 a.m. – 10 a.m.

Monday, October 9:
…..Regular Meeting

Monday, October 23:
…..Meeting, DDGM Official Visit with Annual Inspection of Records; Dinner w/DDGM & Staff before meeting (Attendees needed)

Sunday, November 12:
…..All-You-Can-Eat Breakfast at Mt. Vernon; 7:30 a.m. – 10 a.m.

Monday, November 13:
…..Meeting, Junior Warden’s Night

Monday, November 27:
…..Regular Meeting

Sunday, December 10:
…..All-You-Can-Eat Breakfast at Mt. Vernon; 7:30 a.m. – 10 a.m.

Monday, December 11:
…..Meeting, Christmas Party

Monday, January 8:
…..Meeting, Annual Endowment Fund Report

Sunday, January 14:
…..All-You-Can-Eat Breakfast at Mt. Vernon; 7:30 a.m. – 10 a.m.

Monday, January 22:
…..Meeting, Senior Warden’s Night

Movable: Brother Bring-A-Friend Night, Senior Warden’s Night, Junior Warden’s Night

Jon Heppner, Worshipful Master 2017-2018
Phone (585) 492-0812