Master’s Trestle Board for First Half of 2018-2019 Year:

Monday, September 10:
…..First Meeting, Annual Trustees’ Report; Annual Financial Reports of Treasurer; Annual Secretary’s Report; Hot Dog Social after meeting

Tuesday, September 11:
…..Mt. Vernon Bingo Night at Batavia VA — 6:30 p.m. in NCO Club

Monday, September 24:
….Regular Meeting — Auditing Committee meets at 6:30 before meeting; Report from Investigating Committee on two petitions with possible vote on said petitions; Report and discussion of annual budget with possible vote for budget approval; Last meeting before Chicken BBQ (finalize)

Saturday, September 29:
…..Letchworth Masonic Council at Genesee Valley Lodge (Mt. Morris), 8 a.m. breakfast with meeting at 9 a.m.

Sunday, October 7:
…..Chicken BBQ at Mt. Vernon (Java Village) to benefit Angel Action in Wyoming County.  11:30-3 or while chicken lasts.  Volunteers welcome

Monday, October 8:
…..Regular Meeting — Program by Bernie Whaley on “The Molly McGuires”

Sunday, October 14:
…..All-You-Can-Eat Pancake Breakfast at Mt. Vernon (Java Village); 7:30 a.m. – 10 a.m., Volunteers welcome

Monday, October 22:
…..Meeting, DDGM Official Visit with Annual Inspection of Records; Dinner w/DDGM & Staff before meeting (Members welcome)

Saturday, November 10:
…..Letchworth District Apron Presentation and Homecoming at LeRoy; Presentations to Mike Driver (DDGM) and Jack Flint (Grand Steward)

Sunday, November 11:
…..All-You-Can-Eat Pancake Breakfast at Mt. Vernon (Java Village); 7:30 a.m. – 10 a.m., Volunteers welcome

Monday, November 12:
…..Meeting, Entered Apprentice Degree (Master and Staff needed)

Monday, November 26:
…..Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 5:
…..Grand Lecturer’s Convention

Sunday, December 9:
…..All-You-Can-Eat Pancake Breakfast at Mt. Vernon (Java Village); 7:30 a.m. – 10 a.m., Volunteers welcome

Monday, December 10:
…..Meeting, Christmas Party

Sunday, January 13:
…..All-You-Can-Eat Pancake Breakfast at Mt. Vernon (Java Village); 7:30 a.m. – 10 a.m., Volunteers welcome

Monday, January 14:
…..Meeting, Annual Endowment Fund Report

Monday, January 28:
…..Meeting, Fellowcraft Degree (Master and Staff needed)

 

Jon Heppner, Worshipful Master 2018-2019
Phone (585) 492-0812