Master’s Trestle Board for 2019-2020 Year:

Monday, September 9:
…..First Meeting – Opening Lodge for fall season, Financial Reports & Budget Presentation – Welcome back to Lodge with hotdogs, salad & drink at 7 p.m. – Meeting at 7:30 – Dress Casual

Tuesday, September 10:
…..Batavia VA Bingo night with the Veterans – meet at Mt. Vernon at 5:30 – Arrive at Batavia VA at 6:20 – Report to NCO Center at 6:30 p.m. – Dress Business Casual

Monday, September 23:
…..Regular Meeting – Program — Refreshments – John Green – Dress Casual

Saturday, October 5:
…..Special Communication – Grand Lodge at Utica, NY (at Masonic Care Center in Utica)

Sunday, October 6:
…..Chicken BBQ – (Java Village) – Serving at 11:30 a.m. – Craig Foster Chairman

Sunday, October 13:
…..All-You-Can-Eat Pancake Breakfast – Mt. Vernon (Java Village); 7:30 a.m. – 9:45 a.m., Jon Heppner Chairman

Monday, October 14:
…..Regular Meeting – Prepare for 1st Degree – Refreshments Jon Heppner – Dress Casual

Monday, October 28:
…..First Degree – Mike Zientek Refreshments – Dress Business

Sunday, November 10:
…..All-You-Can-Eat Pancake Breakfast – Mt. Vernon (Java Village); 7:30 a.m. – 9:45 a.m.

Monday, November 11:
…..Official Visit of District Deputy Grand Master – Refreshments Robert Lawson – Dress Business

Monday, November 25:
…..Regular Meeting/Program – Refreshments Bernard Whaley – Dress Casual

Sunday, December 8:
…..All-You-Can-Eat Pancake Breakfast – Mt. Vernon (Java Village); 7:30 a.m. – 9:45 a.m.

Monday, December 9:
…..Christmas Party – Details to be announced closer to date – Dress Casual

Sunday, January 12:
…..All-You-Can-Eat Pancake Breakfast – Mt. Vernon (Java Village); 7:30 a.m. – 9:45 a.m.

Monday, January 13:
…..Regular Meeting – Practice 2nd Degree – Refreshments Mike Driver – Dress Casual

Monday, January 27:
…..2nd Degree – Refreshments Ben Driver – Dress Business

Sunday, February 9:
…..All-You-Can-Eat Pancake Breakfast – Mt. Vernon (Java Village); 7:30 a.m. – 9:45 a.m.

Monday, February 10:
…..Regular Meeting – Program TBA – Refreshments Todd Ward – Dress Casual

Monday, February 24:
…..Business Meeting & Program – Refreshments Terry Burch

Sunday, March 8:
…..All-You-Can-Eat Pancake Breakfast – Mt. Vernon (Java Village); 7:30 a.m. – 10 a.m.

Monday, March 9:
…..Business Meeting  & Program – Refreshments Craig Foster

Monday, March 23:
…..Practice for 3rd Degree – Refreshments Mark Hopkins

Monday, April 13:
…..3rd Degree – Jon Heppner in East – Refreshments Jim Samuels

Monday, April 27:
…..Awards Night & Surviving Spouses & Loved One’s Night – Refreshments Ken Ebert

Monday & Tuesday May 4 & 5:
…..Grand Lodge Annual Communication – at New York City

Monday, May 11:
…..Grand Lodge Report & Election of Officers for 2020-2021 – Refreshments John Green

Saturday & Sunday, June 6 & 7:
…..Sausage Sale at Strykersville Yard Sale – Mike Zientek Chairman

Monday, June 8:
…..Installation of Officers for 2020- 2021 – by Letchworth District College of Grand Lodge Officers – Refreshments Officers of 2019-20 & 2020-21 – John Green Chairman

Note:  If you are assigned refreshments and cannot do to them, Please notify the Master ASAP.

Note:  All Officers, please let the Master know if you are not going to be able to attend a scheduled Communication.

John Green, Worshipful Master 2019-2020
Phone (585) 356-8319